1. Long, Long Ago
  2. Glory To The King
  3. Confusing Situation
  4. Congress Man
  5. Craven fe'Dead
  6. Dream
  7. Young Tree
  8. Vibes Alive
  9. Groundation Chant
  10. Grounding Dub

Groundation’s first all original studio album, and one of Reggae music’s only concept ablums, Young Tree is remastered and re-released. To give it an enhanced big roots sound, the album has been remastered by Legendary engineer Jim Fox. Young Tree also features a new layout design by original artist Giovanni Maki.