1. Weak Heart
  2. We Na Forget (Rome)
  3. Wanna Know
  4. Throwing Stones
  5. One More Day (Live It Up)
  6. Head Strong
  7. If I
  8. Waterfall
  9. Nyabinghi Order
  10. Jah Spirit
  11. Each One Teach One

11 tracks from California’s premiere Reggae band. This album features legendary Nyabinghi percussionist Ras Michael and the soothing voice of Marcia Higgs, daughter of the late Joe Higgs, on backing vocals. Mixing by Jamaican engineer the Scientist, and mastering by Jim Fox.