1. Jah Shine
  2. Hush
  3. Morality
  4. One Dance
  5. The Music
  6. Young Dread
  7. California
  8. Giddeon
  9. Balance
  10. Dub Shine
  11. One Dub
  12. Dubbeon

Recorded at Harry J Studio in Kingston, Jamaica and Young Tree Studios California, USA

drums – Leroy “Horsemouth Wallace / Bass – Flabba Holt / Keys – Obeah Denton / guitar – Dalton Browne / vocals, percussion & guitar – Harrison Stafford

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>