1. Jah Jah Know
  2. Babylon Rule Dem
  3. Silver Tongue Show
  4. Weeping Pirates
  5. Picture On The Wall
  6. Something More
  7. Hebron
  8. Freedom Taking Over
  9. Undivided

The album’s 9 tracks tell the story of a Dragon War coming upon the nations. The story unfolds in 24 hours with the sun rising in the beginning, setting in the middle, and finally rising again at the end. For the final 2 tracks Groundation calls upon their elders and reggae legends Don Carlos and The Congos take up the fight.