1. Right To Remain Silent feat. Harrison Stafford
  2. Vision
  3. Don´t Learn
  4. I´m Your Man
  5. Hard To Carry On
  6. Grand Day Out
  7. Relight
  8. More Music feat. Albert Minott
  9. Real Strength
  10. Sand In Their Machinery
  11. One Step Onto The Train
  12. Wasteland
  13. Someone You Like

Harrison “Professor” Stafford features on the first track of Sebastian Strum’s new album with his group “Exile Airline;” the song is titled “Right To Remain Silent.”